Texas State Reporting

$25.00

SKU: Texas Category: Tags: , ,

Description

Texas

Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation requires 4 hours of Continuing Education every year in the following: NEC, Safety, and Texas Rules & Regulations.

If you have already taken four hours of CE, but in the NEC only, you will be required to take an additional approved course in the law, rules, or safety for a minimum of one hour

JCR classes are approved and listed with Texas as follows:

  • Power Quality (In-Person or Virtual): 4 hours {NEC 3hr, Safety .4hr, Rules .6hr}
  • 2020 Code Changes (In-Person or Virtual): 4 hours {NEC 3hr, Safety .4hr, Rules .6hr}
  • Detailed NEC Workshop Navigation & Calculations- Day 1: 10 hours {NEC 9hr, Safety .5hr, Rules .5hr}
  • Detailed NEC Workshop Wiring Methods & Grounding- Day 2: 10 hours {NEC 7.2hr, Safety 1.2hr, Rules 1.6hr}

Attendees must sign a Texas roster upon entrance into the workshop and include their License Number.

*to obtain your full Texas continuing education hours, you will be provided an online course on Texas Rules & Regulations.