New Jersey State Reporting
New Jersey requires 34 hours of CEU’s every 3 years; includes 9hr of Code, 1hr of Law, and 24hr of Board approved training (classroom only).
JCR is approved for the following:
- Review and Renew including the 2017 NEC Changes – 8 hours
- Detailed 2017 NEC Workshop: Navigation and Calculations Day 1 – 8 hrs
- Detailed 2017 NEC Workshop: Wiring Methods and General Code Applications Day 2 – 8 hrs
Attendees must sign in/sign out on a New Jersey roster.
Anyone misrepresenting themselves as a licensee or permit holder may subject the licensee to possible suspension or revocation of his or her license. Such misrepresentation may be considered professional or occupational misconduct under N.J.S.A 45: 1-21(e)